Ashburton Sweepstake

A very enjoyable day today at Ashburton's annual Sweepstake.  Seventeen shooters took part in very windy conditions.  Darian and Coby took the opportunity to do some fundraising for the NZ Ladies to South Africa team and are very grateful for the generosity of all shooters who bought their baking and also thank those who donated part or all their prize-money.

Karl Valpy again top-scored, B grade went to Tim Webb and Darian Miller won C grade. Stu Amos beat Chris Brown in F class.

Download the results

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting