Welcome to the official site of the National Rifle Association of NZ (Inc). You can read information about its organisation, constitution and shooting rules. The site also provides links to member clubs, coming events, news items, and results.

Who is this site for?

This site is aimed at

  • new shooters who want to try target rifle shooting
  • existing members who can get up to date information
  • our member clubs and associations as a way of helping attract new members
  • media and others who are interested in our position on Fullbore Target Shooting related matters

We hope you find the site useful and easy to use - we always welcome feedback.



Wellington Spring Meeting, Hawkes Bay Meeting & Don Whiteman Memorial Match

20 Nov 2024

NZ Club Teams Postal - Entries Close

01 Aug 2024

North Island & Cheltenham RC 300 metre Championship

27 May 2024

Copyright © 2023 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting