2019 Otago Championship

Otago 2019 Championship 

Great weather for shooting at the Otago championship shoot. Calm morning on Saturday which developed into a windy afternoon. Sunday was fine and clear with a light and shifting breeze.

The shoot was the second stage of the South Island shoot and was won by Allan White with a total of 835.85. Chris Kershaw 2nd with 814.68. Ken Chittock 3rd 806.62.

B Grade was won by Kathryn Lange 792.43. Robbie Gilchrist 2nd 777.46 and John Fleming 3rd 771.38.

C grade was won by Brian Hawksby 772.38. Mike Chui won the FO Class 825.72 with Phil Nicol 2nd 697.15. FTR Class was won by Murray Cook 936.40 Brian followed with 747.22.

Ashburton won the Team shoot.

Full scores here

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting