MENU

Events

Northland Championship

Date of Event: Saturday 24 February 2024 Sunday 25 February 2024 Where: Whangarei range Programme: Programme here

Kiwitea Championships

Date of Event: Saturday, 2 March 2024 Where: Cheltenham - Palmerston North Programme: Programme here

Inter Association Teams Match

Date of Event: Sunday, 3 March 2024 Where: Cheltenham, Palmerston North Programme: Programme here

Otago Championship

Date of Event: Saturday 2 March 2024 Sunday 3 March 2024 Where: Oamaru Range Programme: Programme here

Nelson Championships

Date of Event: Saturday, 16 March 2024 Sunday, 17 March 2024 Where: Pakahi Range, Westport Programme: Programme here 

Dick Travis VC .303 National Championship

Date of Event:  Saturday 23 March 2024 Sunday 24 March 2024 Where:  Seddon Range, Trentham Programme: Programme and Entry form here

Southern Hawkes Bay Champs

Date of Event: Saturday, 6 April 2024 Sunday, 7 April 2024 Thank you to Cheltenham Rifle Club the Southern Hawkes Bay Championship will now be held there.

Hamilton F Class & TR Championships

Date of Event: Saturday, 6 April 2024 (note change of date) Sunday 7 April 2024 Where: Whatawhata Range, Hamilton Programme: Start:  9:00am both days Entry:  $35 per day / $70 for both days Sa…

Canterbury Autumn Meeting

Date of Event: Saturday 6 April 2024 Sunday 7 April 2024 Where: Ashburton Rifle Range Programme: Programme

South Auckland Championships

Date of Event:  Saturday, 20 April 2024 - note change of date  Sunday, 21 April 2024 Where:  Otorohanga Range Programme: Programme here

Marlborough Autumn Championship & Quad Teams

Date of Event:  Saturday 27 April 2024 Sunday 28 April 2024 Location: Kaituna, Blenheim Programme: Programme here

North Island & Cheltenham RC 300 metre Championship

Date of Event: Saturday: 25 May 2024 Sunday: 26 May 2024 Where: Cheltenham Rifle Range Programme:   Programme here

NZ Club Teams Postal - Entries Close

NZ Club Teams Postal Match closes 1 August. 2024 Shot on home ranges, scores to be with the NRA Secretary by 1 August.

1 2

Copyright © 2024 NRANZ | powered by Silverstripe | website by Rio Bravo Consulting