National Rifle Association of New Zealand

F Class Teams to Australia 2016 Announcement (revised)

Posted by Helen Morgan

Team Captain, Darren Swaney,  Malvern

Vice Captain, Nik Chiew,  Clevedon
Manager, Karyn Flanagan, Karori 

F Open Team

Nik Chiew, Clevedon, Captain

Colin Brown, Karori
Frank Duckett, Masterton
Paul Hofman, Gisborne
Iain May, Whangarei
Maurice Subritzky, Karori
Shane Kapene, Gisborne

FTR Team

Darren Swaney, Malvern, Captain

Chris Brown, Malvern
Karyn Flanagan, Karori
Steve Flanagan, Karori
Graham Piper, Hamilton Whatawhata
Mike Shearer, Petone
Charles Watson, Whangarei

Congratulations to all on their selection for NZ's first travelling F Class teams.

Malcolm Dodson, Convenor of selectors.